Board and Executive Committee Members

As of the General Assembly held in Fribourg, Switzerland on September 2015, the board and executive committee are as follows.

President

Sylvia Funfschilling
Benkenstrasse 76
CH-4054 BASEL
Switzerland
sylvia.fuenfschilling@bl.ch

Vice-President

Üzlifat Canav Özgümüş
Istanbul University, Vocational School of Technical Sciences
Department of Ceramic and Glass,
Tepecik-Buyukcekmece 34500 Istanbul Turkey
uozgumus@istanbul.edu.tr

Treasurer

Huib Tijssens
Nieuw Loosdrechtsedijk 234
1231 LG Loosdrecht
The Netherlands
huib.tijssens@gmail.com
 

General Secretary

Anastassios Antonaras
Museum of Byzantine Culture
Kalavryton 14
5133 KALAMARIA
GREECE
andonar@physics.auth.gr

Board Members

Karol B. White
The Corning Museum of Glass
One Museum Way
14830 CORNING, NY
USA
wightkb@cmog.org

 

Maria Grazia Diani
Via A. Alciato 2
I-27100 PAVIA
Italy
mgrazia.diani@gmail.com

Elected Executive Committee Members

Martin Grünewald
LVR-Amt für Bodendenkmalpflege im Rheinland
Außenstelle Titz
Ehrenstraße 14-16
52445 Titz
Germany
MartinGruenewald@gmx.de

Yoko Shindo Takahashi
Institute of Islamic Archaeology and Culture
5-1-4-302, Nishiogi-kita, Suginami-ku
Tokyo 167-0042
Japan
shindoyt@gmail.com

Lisa Pilosi
The Metropolitan Museum of Art
The Sherman Fairchild Center For Objects Conservation
1000 5th Avenue
NEW YORK 10028-0198
U.S.A.
lisa.pilosi@metmuseum.org

Irena Lazar
Institute for the Mediterranean Heritage
University of Primorska PB 14,
6330 Piran Slovenia
irena.lazar@zrs.upr.si

Marie-Dominique Nenna
3, rue de La Part Dieu
F-69003 LYON
France
marie-dominique.nenna@mom.fr

Erwin Baumgartner
Hebelstrasse 47
4056 BASEL
Switzerland
e-baumgartner@hotmail.com

Caroline Jackson
University of Sheffield
Northgate House, West Street
S14ET Sheffield
United Kingdom
c.m.jackson@sheffield.ac.uk

In addition to the elected members, the National committees are entitled to send a representative to the Executive Committee meetings.